Where has your Pish Posh been?

Where has your pish posh been?
As I packed for my summer holidays abroad in the Greek Isles, I reached for my trusty pish posh jewellery to bedazzle my vacation attire as I truly believe nothing looks better than gold jewellery on bronzed skin…Deep thoughts by me…
Any who, this got me my wheels turning, and I thought, “Wouldn’t it be fun to see where pish posh jewellery has gone?!?” I ask you pish poshers, send us your pictures of you wearing pish posh jewellery and tell us where pish posh has gone in this great universe!

To start it off, I have posted a picture of moi taking in the sites and beauty of the Acropolis while rockin’ my fabulous pish posh Helena necklace (Winter 2011). Email your pictures to info@pishposh.ca!
Let the pictures roll in!

One thought on “Where has your Pish Posh been?

Leave a Reply

